PARAPARAUMU CROQUET CLUB COMPETITION RECORDS (Honours Book)				
Index	Trophy Title	Description	2018-2019	
1	Wise Cup	AC B Champion (10 - 16)	Bob McKenzie	
2	Dawkins Cup	AC C Champion (18 - 24)	Not Played	
3	Junior Cup	AC Most improved new player	Not awarded	
4	Esther Butler Trophy	AC C Grade (Junior) handicap singles	Not Played	
5	Dunford Cup	AC B Grade handicap singles	June S-F	
6	Biss Bowl	AC Intermediate Champion	Not Played	
7	Malaquin (Veterans Rose Bowl) Bowl	AC Handicap singles over 60 years	June S-F	
8	Joan Kendall Memorial	AC Junior doubles	Not Played	
9	Alexander Cup	AC A & Intermediate Grade handicap doubles	Not Played	
10	Barker Vase	AC Most Improved AC player in the Club	Mac McDonald	
11	Brazier Memorial Trophy	AC Most breaks by Intermediate player	Not Played	
12	George Cup	AC Most breaks by B Grade player	Not Played	
13	Irene Nicoll Cup	AC Most breaks by C Grade player	Not Played	
14	Tait (Ninness) Cup	GC Most Improved GC player	Nathan Bullen	
15	Armstrong Cup	AC New to croquet 1st year AC players	Not awarded	
16	Junior Cup	AC Most improved new AC player	Not awarded	
17	Fred's Dish	GC One Ball	Not Played	
18	WCA Badges	AC / GC Honours book to be updated idc	To be updated	
19	WCA Arthur Ross Memorial	AC Handicap singles	Not entered	
20	Kerr Cup	AC 0-3 handicap singles champion	Not Played	
21	Midlands Cup	AC A & Intermediate Grade handicap singles	Not Played	
22	Bills Bon Bon Dish	GC New to Croquet 1st Year champion	Raewyn Clark	
23	Mazengarb Cup	GC Handicap singles	Mac McDonald	
24	Allan Cups	GC Handicap doubles	Andrea/Brian S	
25	Orchard Cup	GC 0-4 Grade handicap	Nathan Bullen	

26	Card Group Trophy	GC 5-7 Grade handicap	Mac McDonald
27	Raumati Cup	GC 8-12 Grade handicap	Barbara Gibson
28	NZC GC Silver Badges	GC 6-18 Derek Bullen / 9-16	No Pram
		Barbara Gibson	winners
29	Haven Trophy	AC Plimmerton v	Plimmerton
		Paraparaumu	
30	Jubilee Trophy	AC Paraparaumu v Waikanae	Waikanae
31	Council Cup	AC Levin v Paraparaumu	Not Played
32	Sherwood Cup	GC Levin v Paraparaumu	Paraparaumu
33	Marty Symons	AC \ GC Petone v	Paraparaumu
		Paraparaumu	
34	Paekakariki Cup	AC Waikanae, Plimmerton	Waikanae
		Paraparaumu	
35	Cherrington Cup	GC Waikanae, Plimmerton,	Plimmerton
		Paraparaumu	
36	Beth Jessup Trophy	GC Waikanae v Paraparaumu	Waikanae
		hcp	
37	Speed Ball	GC Waikanae, Plimmerton,	Waikanae
		Paraparaumu	
38	Winter Series	GC Paraparaumu v	Paraparaumu
		Plimmerton	23/Jun/19
39	Winter Series	GC Paraparaumu v Waikanae	p or w
			24/Jul/19